IME IN PRIIMEK RAZREDNIK   OBVEZNI / RAZŠIRJENI PROGRAM ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV
Tanja Babič, prof. ZGO, FP-TJN, DOD, PUUT tanja.babic@osormoz.si
Mojca Bauman Kralj, prof. TJA mojca.baumankralj@osormoz.si
Irena Blagovič, prof.  2. a 2. a, DOP/DOD, MM irena.blagovic@osormoz.si
Roman Bobnarič, prof. Računalničar, gimnazija, RVT roman.bobnaric@osormoz.si
Brigita Brajković, pred. učit. Pomočnica ravnatelja, NAR, PUUT, brigita.brajkovic@osormoz.si
Simona Brumen, prof. ŠPO, OŠ Velika Nedelja simona.brumen@osormoz.si
Mateja Brumen Štibler, prof. US, NIP ŠPO, LUM, OPB mateja.brumenstibler@osormoz.si
Marija Cvetko, pred. učit. TJA, US, DOD, PUUT marija.cvetko@osormoz.si
Tamara Črček, prof. JV, VV tamara.crcek@osormoz.si
Dušanka Feguš, prof. OPB dusanka.fegus@osormoz.si
Stanka Hebar, prof.  3. b 3. b, DOP/DOD stanka.hebar@osormoz.si
Darja Horvat, prof. JV, OPB darja.horvat@osormoz.si
Aleš Jurčec, prof. ŠPO, OIP, RAP, ID, OŠ Stanka Vraza ales.jurcec@osormoz.si
dr. Irena Kandrič, prof. 6. a SLJ, DOD irena.kandric@osormoz.si
Igor Kaučič, prof. FIZ, TIT, DOD, OIP, 3ID igor.kaucic@osormoz.si
Aleksandra Kociper, prof. 2. b 2. b, DOP/DOD aleksandra.kociper@osormoz.si
Andreja Kolar, prof. 8. a BIO, LD, RAP, OIP, DOD, OPB andreja.kolar@osormoz.si
Nataša Kolar, prof. GEO, DOD, OŠ Miklavž pri Ormožu natasa.kolar@osormoz.si
mag. Maja Korban Črnjavič, prof.  5. a 5. a, DOP/DOD, ID maja.korbancrnjavic@osormoz.si
Mateja Kovačič, prof. 5. b 5. b, DOP/DOD, ID mateja.kovacic@osormoz.si
Metka Lešničar, pred. učit. 8. b GOS, OIP, DKE, LD, RAP, organizator šolske prehrane metka.lesnicar@osormoz.si
Milko Lešničar, pred. učit. TIT, OŠ Velika Nedelja  milko.lesnicar@guest.arnes.si
mag. Mateja Meško, prof. 4. b 4. b, DOP/DOD, ID, JV mateja.mesko@osormoz.si
Mirjana Meško, prof. 6. b NIP-TJA1, TJA, OŠ Sv. Tomaž  mirjana.mesko@osormoz.si
Sanja Miškovič, prof. Učiteljica individualne in skupinske pomoči sanja.miskovic@osormoz.si
Sonja Muhič, pred. učit. SLJ, OPB sonja.muhic@osormoz.si
Marjana Ozmec, pred. učit. ŠPO, OIP, OPB, ID marjana.ozmec@osormoz.si
Nejc Podplatnik, prof. MAT, US, NIP, DSP, OPB nejc.podplatnik@osormoz.si
Majda Podplatnik Kurpes Svetovalna delavka majda.podplatnikkurpes@osormoz.si
Renata Pučko, prof. MAT, NIP, OIP, DOD renata.pucko@osormoz.si
dr. Nataša Rizman Herga, prof. 9. b KEM, BIO, NAR, OIP, DOD natasa.rizman@osormoz.si
Danica Rižnar, prof. 1. a 1. a, DOP/DOD danica.riznar@osormoz.si
Janja Rudolf, prof. LUM, OIP, gimnazija, OŠ Središče ob Dravi janja.rudolf@osormoz.si
Urška Stanko, prof.  3. a 3. a, DOP/DOD, ID urska.stanko@osormoz.si
Slavica Šajnovič, pred. učit. Knjižničarka, OPB, ID slavica.sajnovic@osormoz.si
Alenka Šalamon, pred. učit.  9. a GUM, NIP, OPZ, MPZ, OPB alenka.salamon@osormoz.si
Breda Šandor, prof.  4. a 4. a, DOP/DOD, ID breda.sandor@osormoz.si
Ksenja Šoštarič, dipl. vzg. Druga strokovna delavka, OPB, ID ksenja.sostaric@osormoz.si
Darko Špacapan, prof.  7. a MAT, TIT, OIP, DSP darko.spacapan@osormoz.si
Tina Zadravec, prof.  7. b SLJ, OIP, DSP, OPB, ID  tina.zadravec@osormoz.si